Home › Chargers › Baseus › Baseus GaN5 Pro 100 W (USB-C + USB-A)
Baseus GaN5 Pro 100 W (USB-C + USB-A)
100 W on the USB-C for a laptop, and a fast USB-A. PPS not confirmed and no independent test: best kept for laptops and iPhones.
- Power
- 100 W
- Ports
- 1 USB-C + 1 USB-A
- Lowest price recorded
- not recorded
- Dynamic power
- no
- PPS (Samsung, Pixel)
- not stated
- AVS (iPhone 18 Pro and Pro Max)
- not stated
- Heat
- no measurement published
- Measured efficiency
- not measured
- Weight
- 229 g
- Dimensions
- not stated
Sharing between ports
- 2 devices: C 65 W, A 30 W
Strengths
- 100 W on the USB-C: a 14-inch MacBook Pro
- Very fast USB-A: up to 60 W
- 100 W USB-C cable included
Weaknesses
- Only one USB-C
- PPS not confirmed: Galaxy phones may stay around 15 W
- No lab test published
- Lourd : 229 g
Where to buy
- Buy on Amazon (affiliate link)
As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.
Devices it charges at full speed
- iPhone Duo : up to 37 W
- iPhone 18 Pro : up to 40 W
- iPhone 17 Pro Max : up to 38 W
- iPhone 17 Pro : up to 30 W
- iPhone 17 : up to 28 W
- iPhone Air : up to 19 W
- iPhone 17e : up to 27 W
- iPhone 16 Pro Max : up to 31 W
- iPhone 16 Pro : up to 24 W
- iPhone 16 Plus : up to 31 W
- iPhone 16 : up to 24 W
- iPhone 16e : up to 25 W
- iPhone 15 Pro Max : up to 27 W
- iPhone 15 Plus : up to 25 W
- iPhone 15 : up to 20 W
- iPhone 14 : up to 25 W
- iPhone 13 : up to 22 W
- OnePlus 13 : up to 44 W
- Nothing Phone (3) : up to 40 W
- MacBook Air 13-inch (M5) : up to 70 W
- MacBook Air 15-inch (M5) : up to 70 W
- MacBook Pro 14-inch (M5) : up to 91.61 W
- MacBook Pro 14-inch (M5 Pro / M5 Max) : up to 96 W
- MacBook Neo (A18 Pro) : up to 30 W
- MacBook Air 13-inch (M4) : up to 71.45 W
- iPad Pro 13-inch (M5) : up to 60 W
- iPad Pro 11-inch (M5) : up to 40.5 W
- iPad Air 13-inch (M4) : up to 30 W
- iPad Air 11-inch (M4) : up to 30 W
- iPad mini (A17 Pro) : up to 20 W
- iPad (10th generation) : up to 29 W
- Dell XPS 13 (9350) : up to 60 W
- Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Carbon Gen 13 : up to 65 W
- Lenovo Yoga Slim 7x : up to 65 W
- HP OmniBook X 14 : up to 65 W
- ASUS Zenbook 14 OLED (UX3405) : up to 65 W
- Microsoft Surface Laptop 7 : up to 65 W
- Acer Swift Go 14 (SFG14-42) : up to 65 W
- Framework Laptop 13 : up to 60 W
Sources
My needs · Buying guides · All chargers · Apple · Anker · Ugreen · Samsung · Baseus · Compare · Glossary · Sources · Legal notice · Privacy · Terms of use