Home › Chargers › Anker › Anker Prime 100 W, 3 ports
Anker Prime 100 W, 3 ports
Two 100 W USB-C and one USB-A, foldable prongs. It holds 100 W for about an hour before throttling.
- Power
- 100 W
- Ports
- 2 USB-C + 1 USB-A
- Lowest price recorded
- €79.99 (Anker, on 23 October 2026)
- Dynamic power
- not stated
- PPS (Samsung, Pixel)
- yes, 5–11 V 5 A
- AVS (iPhone 18 Pro and Pro Max)
- not stated
- Heat
- no measurement published
- Measured efficiency
- 86.6%
- Weight
- 183 g
- Dimensions
- 66.8 × 44 × 29 mm
Strengths
- The most compact 100 W charger tested by techtest.org: 66.8 × 44 × 29 mm
- Two 100 W USB-C ports and a 22.5 W USB-A port
- Folding prongs
- Good efficiency: 86.6 to 91.1% (techtest.org)
Weaknesses
- 100 W held for only about 1 h, then it heats up and slows down (techtest.org)
- PPS limited to 11 V: a Pixel Pro XL does not charge at full speed
- No 12 V level (rarely a problem)
- Expensive: €79.99 at Anker
Where to buy
- Buy on Amazon (affiliate link)
- Anker: €79.99
As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.
Devices it charges at full speed
- iPhone Duo : up to 37 W
- iPhone 18 Pro : up to 40 W
- iPhone 17 Pro Max : up to 38 W
- iPhone 17 Pro : up to 30 W
- iPhone 17 : up to 28 W
- iPhone Air : up to 19 W
- iPhone 17e : up to 27 W
- iPhone 16 Pro Max : up to 31 W
- iPhone 16 Pro : up to 24 W
- iPhone 16 Plus : up to 31 W
- iPhone 16 : up to 24 W
- iPhone 16e : up to 25 W
- iPhone 15 Pro Max : up to 27 W
- iPhone 15 Plus : up to 25 W
- iPhone 15 : up to 20 W
- iPhone 14 : up to 25 W
- iPhone 13 : up to 22 W
- Samsung Galaxy S26+ : up to 45 W
- Samsung Galaxy S26 : up to 22 W
- Samsung Galaxy S25 Ultra : up to 41 W
- Samsung Galaxy S25+ : up to 45 W
- Samsung Galaxy S25 : up to 22 W
- Samsung Galaxy S25 FE : up to 30 W
- Samsung Galaxy A57 5G : up to 27 W
- Samsung Galaxy A56 5G : up to 27 W
- Samsung Galaxy A36 5G : up to 27 W
- Samsung Galaxy A26 5G : up to 25 W
- Samsung Galaxy A17 5G : up to 20 W
- Samsung Galaxy Z Fold7 : up to 25 W
- Samsung Galaxy Z Flip7 : up to 23 W
- Google Pixel 11 Pro : up to 23 W
- Google Pixel 11 : up to 23 W
- Google Pixel 10a : up to 25 W
- Google Pixel 9 Pro : up to 27 W
- Xiaomi 17T Pro : up to 50 W
- Redmi Note 15 Pro+ 5G : up to 40 W
- Redmi Note 15 Pro 5G : up to 45 W
- OnePlus 15 : up to 55 W
- OnePlus 13 : up to 44 W
- Nothing Phone (3) : up to 40 W
- OPPO Find X9 Pro : up to 43 W
- MacBook Air 13-inch (M5) : up to 70 W
- MacBook Air 15-inch (M5) : up to 70 W
- MacBook Pro 14-inch (M5) : up to 91.61 W
- MacBook Pro 14-inch (M5 Pro / M5 Max) : up to 96 W
- MacBook Neo (A18 Pro) : up to 30 W
- MacBook Air 13-inch (M4) : up to 71.45 W
- iPad Pro 13-inch (M5) : up to 60 W
- iPad Pro 11-inch (M5) : up to 40.5 W
- iPad Air 13-inch (M4) : up to 30 W
- iPad Air 11-inch (M4) : up to 30 W
- iPad mini (A17 Pro) : up to 20 W
- iPad (10th generation) : up to 29 W
- Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 : up to 45 W
- Dell XPS 13 (9350) : up to 60 W
- Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Carbon Gen 13 : up to 65 W
- Lenovo Yoga Slim 7x : up to 65 W
- HP OmniBook X 14 : up to 65 W
- ASUS Zenbook 14 OLED (UX3405) : up to 65 W
- Microsoft Surface Laptop 7 : up to 65 W
- Acer Swift Go 14 (SFG14-42) : up to 65 W
- Framework Laptop 13 : up to 60 W
Sources
My needs · Buying guides · All chargers · Apple · Anker · Ugreen · Samsung · Baseus · Compare · Glossary · Sources · Legal notice · Privacy · Terms of use