Home › Chargers › Anker › Anker 323 33 W
Anker 323 33 W
A 33 W USB-C and a USB-A for a phone and a watch. Together: 20 W + 12 W.
- Power
- 33 W
- Ports
- 1 USB-C + 1 USB-A
- Lowest price recorded
- €19.99 (Anker, on 23 October 2026)
- Dynamic power
- no
- PPS (Samsung, Pixel)
- not stated
- AVS (iPhone 18 Pro and Pro Max)
- not stated
- Heat
- no measurement published
- Measured efficiency
- not measured
- Weight
- 56 g
- Dimensions
- 40 × 35 × 35 mm
Sharing between ports
- 2 devices: C 20 W, A 12 W
Strengths
- One USB-C and one USB-A: a phone plus a watch or earbuds
- 33 W on the USB-C alone: an iPhone 14 from 0 to 50% in 25 min (Anker)
- Compact : 40 × 35 × 35 mm, ≈ 56 g
Weaknesses
- With two devices: only 20 W + 12 W
- PPS not announced by Anker
- No lab test published
- Fixed prongs on the European version
Where to buy
- Buy on Amazon (affiliate link)
- Anker: €19.99
As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.
Devices it charges at full speed
- iPhone 17 Pro : up to 30 W
- iPhone 17 : up to 28 W
- iPhone Air : up to 19 W
- iPhone 17e : up to 27 W
- iPhone 16 Pro Max : up to 31 W
- iPhone 16 Pro : up to 24 W
- iPhone 16 Plus : up to 31 W
- iPhone 16 : up to 24 W
- iPhone 16e : up to 25 W
- iPhone 15 Pro Max : up to 27 W
- iPhone 15 Plus : up to 25 W
- iPhone 15 : up to 20 W
- iPhone 14 : up to 25 W
- iPhone 13 : up to 22 W
- MacBook Neo (A18 Pro) : up to 30 W
- iPad Air 13-inch (M4) : up to 30 W
- iPad Air 11-inch (M4) : up to 30 W
- iPad mini (A17 Pro) : up to 20 W
- iPad (10th generation) : up to 29 W
Sources
- Anker — A2331
- Amazon.fr — B0BGK6YBD3
- TechRadar – Anker 323 Charger (33W)
- KS Denki – Anker 323 spec sheet (A2331)
My needs · Buying guides · All chargers · Apple · Anker · Ugreen · Samsung · Baseus · Compare · Glossary · Sources · Legal notice · Privacy · Terms of use